Customer Testimonials

Yelp

Congratulations Tracy Mazda – People love us on Yelp!

Congratulations! Locals around Tracy say Tracy Mazda is one of the best spots around town. Check out our Yelp Reviews!


Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2017
 

Staff are very friendly and helpful with excellent attitudes. The service department has great communication practices and delivers timely service. Management might override your salesman in minor matters causing delays. We plan on buying another car there soon.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2017
 

Love this place! Bought my mom a brand new 2017 Mazda CX-5 and David has helped us get what we wanted! Thank you Tracy Mazda and David for your help on getting what my mom wanted and staying til almost 12 on getting this deal done!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

Amazing service department. Ask for Crystle she is very friendly and knowledgeable

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 27, 2017
 

Drove over an hour and a half to this dealership and it was worth it! We purchased our certified Mazda from this dealership and are very happy. Made an appointment with Francisco, he was very professional and patient with us as we test-drove and looked at various models and vehicles. Then the Zamir was absolutely fantastic laying out financing options and assisting us to close the deal without pressuring us to go above our established budget. We would strongly recommend this dealership to others.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2017
 

Tracy Mazda is a very friendly dealership with a great range of cars. My hats off to David Modic, my sales associate, who's friendly, non-aggressive approach to selling cars, makes looking a newer car fun. Thanks Tracy team!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2017
 

I had a pleasant experience buying a 2014 Mazda6 with the help of Jim Anthony. I would definitely recommend Tracy Mazda to a family and friends.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2017
 

I'd been researching the latest Mazdas in search of a new car to go with a new job, and wanted to give the new 3 hatchback a test drive following rave reviews across the Internet. Since I'm originally from the UK, I really wanted to find a manual transmission - starting with an email to online sales, I spoke to Jim who was very helpful and patient with my requests, and able to accommodate us coming in to view and test drive at short notice. The dealership is in a good location, just off the freeway but seeming much more 'out of the way' than it really is - this gives it a less busy atmosphere and allows for a proper test drive on quieter backroads. As soon as we arrived, Jim had a new automatic and manual for me ready to drive, as I'd wanted to try both to aid in a decision. At no time did I feel pushed or coerced into a decision I didn't really want to make. Jim let us leave to make a decision and get back to him - he had vacation for the next two days, but kindly offered to come on if we had made a decision and wanted to purchase. Once we re-visited two days later, decision and paperwork in hand, we were helped through the quickest and easiest car sales experience I have ever had. There was transparency and verification of correct information all the way through, and we were helped to find the best loan rate possible. My purchase even came with a first free oil change! I only don't give 5 stars as once we reached the stage of signing the financial paperwork, the finance guy seemed to want to overly push extended warranty and gap insurance onto us - at one point he praised the virtues of gap insurance, and then once we had said no he said, 'Well your downpayment is a good amount of equity on the vehicle, so I wouldn't feel comfortable selling gap insurance to you anyway'. That came across as a little shady, but he was very pleasant and friendly as we were going through the rest of the process. Delighted with my purchase so far, and I hope that, once I need it, the service department holds up equally to these excellent standards. I also wish more people would wake up and buy Mazdas, as they are superb underrated cars!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2017
 

Good work and friendly employees.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2017
 

I met with Frank, Jim, & Zamir & received the most excellent service! For being a first time car buyer from a dealership, they had made my experience very easy going & I felt no pressure into buying a car. Jim had worked with me to not have to have a cosigner & was very patient with my requests. I just want to thank the staff at Mazda Dealership in Tracy for an incredible experience and being able to walk out with a 2015 Mazda3!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2016
 

The best service department team

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW