Customer Testimonials

Yelp

Congratulations Tracy Mazda – People love us on Yelp!

Congratulations! Locals around Tracy say Tracy Mazda is one of the best spots around town. Check out our Yelp Reviews!


Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2017
 

Took my car here for a maintenance and had a great experience. The staff is super friendly, patient and knowledgeable. And they actually look out for your best interest. Bruce at the service department awesomely went out of his way to find the best solution for what I needed! I highly recommend this place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

I bought my wife a car there they have good deals. The test drive was a good distance and the salesman was not pushy at all very pleasant gentleman to deal with my visit was great there.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2017
 

Had such a pleasant experience at Tracy Mazda. Thank you Jim Anthony for your outstanding salesmanship . If you're out to buy a car and looking for a salesman who cares about your needs and concerns Jim is your man. It felt as though He was working for us not the dealership. Along the way we met Z, thank you Z for working with us to make it possible to get the best deal we could get . Thank you both Julian & Noelene Montoya

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

Amazing service department. Ask for Crystle she is very friendly and knowledgeable

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2017
 

Staff are very friendly and helpful with excellent attitudes. The service department has great communication practices and delivers timely service. Management might override your salesman in minor matters causing delays. We plan on buying another car there soon.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2017
 

Love this place! Bought my mom a brand new 2017 Mazda CX-5 and David has helped us get what we wanted! Thank you Tracy Mazda and David for your help on getting what my mom wanted and staying til almost 12 on getting this deal done!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 27, 2017
 

Drove over an hour and a half to this dealership and it was worth it! We purchased our certified Mazda from this dealership and are very happy. Made an appointment with Francisco, he was very professional and patient with us as we test-drove and looked at various models and vehicles. Then the Zamir was absolutely fantastic laying out financing options and assisting us to close the deal without pressuring us to go above our established budget. We would strongly recommend this dealership to others.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2017
 

Tracy Mazda is a very friendly dealership with a great range of cars. My hats off to David Modic, my sales associate, who's friendly, non-aggressive approach to selling cars, makes looking a newer car fun. Thanks Tracy team!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2017
 

I had a pleasant experience buying a 2014 Mazda6 with the help of Jim Anthony. I would definitely recommend Tracy Mazda to a family and friends.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2017
 

I'd been researching the latest Mazdas in search of a new car to go with a new job, and wanted to give the new 3 hatchback a test drive following rave reviews across the Internet. Since I'm originally from the UK, I really wanted to find a manual transmission - starting with an email to online sales, I spoke to Jim who was very helpful and patient with my requests, and able to accommodate us coming in to view and test drive at short notice. The dealership is in a good location, just off the freeway but seeming much more 'out of the way' than it really is - this gives it a less busy atmosphere and allows for a proper test drive on quieter backroads. As soon as we arrived, Jim had a new automatic and manual for me ready to drive, as I'd wanted to try both to aid in a decision. At no time did I feel pushed or coerced into a decision I didn't really want to make. Jim let us leave to make a decision and get back to him - he had vacation for the next two days, but kindly offered to come on if we had made a decision and wanted to purchase. Once we re-visited two days later, decision and paperwork in hand, we were helped through the quickest and easiest car sales experience I have ever had. There was transparency and verification of correct information all the way through, and we were helped to find the best loan rate possible. My purchase even came with a first free oil change! I only don't give 5 stars as once we reached the stage of signing the financial paperwork, the finance guy seemed to want to overly push extended warranty and gap insurance onto us - at one point he praised the virtues of gap insurance, and then once we had said no he said, 'Well your downpayment is a good amount of equity on the vehicle, so I wouldn't feel comfortable selling gap insurance to you anyway'. That came across as a little shady, but he was very pleasant and friendly as we were going through the rest of the process. Delighted with my purchase so far, and I hope that, once I need it, the service department holds up equally to these excellent standards. I also wish more people would wake up and buy Mazdas, as they are superb underrated cars!

Read more at Yelp

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW