Customer Testimonials

Yelp

Congratulations Tracy Mazda – People love us on Yelp!

Congratulations! Locals around Tracy say Tracy Mazda is one of the best spots around town. Check out our Yelp Reviews!


Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

Good service. Beautiful car

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2017
 

While it took a few weeks for this dealership to obtain the car I wanted, after having an uncomfortable experience at a dealership with a larger inventory (but with add-on $$$ only disclosed to us after we made an offer), we were delighted with the sales deal we negotiated here. The salesman, James Anthony, spent hours patiently going through all of the many hi-tech choice settings and showing me how it all worked before we left the lot and was equally patient when I stopped back a few weeks later about one tech issue (turned out to be "old" tech in my low end phone, not a problem with the car). The owner happened to be there the day we came to complete the deal (with not a single change to the $$$ amount verbally agreed upon before they located the car) and he was just as friendly and interested in his customers as were his staff. Awesome experience...and I love my new CX5GTAWD with premium package!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2017
 

A big thank you to Kristie! Such a fantastic and nice person. I bought my first car here and Kristie made the entire process so relaxed and comfortable. I am new to the bay area and I'm so glad I was able to get a great deal while working with Kristie. She even drove my new car to my house after I bought it because I didn't have a way to pick it up. Awesome work to the folks at Tracy Mazda.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 5, 2017
 

We just bought a Cx9 from Nick Tan. He is amazing. very professional and friendly from the start to the end. We bought a year old pre owned and noticed a minor issue. He helped us communicate with the shop and get it fix.we will certainly recommend our family and friends to come to him. Cheers

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 24, 2017
 

Can't recommend this dealership enough. Had been planning on buying a new car for a while and decide to go through the Costco Auto program. Tracy Mazda was the nearest Costco affiliate dealership to me and it was well worth the drive. Jim and Zamir were very friendly and made my car buying experience a breeze. Drove home with a 2017 CX-5 Sport and couldn't be happier. Thanks again for the pleasant experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

The most friendly, smooth, and pleasant transaction I've ever had at a car dealership. Everyone there was friendly, efficient, and low-pressure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Won't bother with the details, except to say Jim Anthony, Alayna Betancourt, and Zamir Amin made mine as good a car buying experience as it gets. I purchased a mildly used, late model, non-Mazda vehicle from them today and was treated as well as someone buying a brand new, top-of-the-line Mazda.If you're looking to buy a Mazda or even a used car by a different auto maker, you need to make this your first stop. And your last.Seriously, these people ROCK!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 15, 2017
 

Five Stars to Tracy Mazda for doing an excellent job, special mention to JIM ANTHONY, If you are looking to buy a new Mazda Car, he's the guy! We live in the bayarea and just so tired of shady dealers around here. So we gave it a try to call Tracy Mazda. We send out everything via phone and email on Thursday afternoon (after 5pm) Saturday morning we were already driving the cargo van for business! They work pretty fast, Excellent Customer Service! Thank you AZIR & JIM!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2017
 

Last week my 2014 Mazda 6 began having some problems, I called Tracy Mazda where I purchased my very first new to me car back in 2015 (which was also the quickest car buying experience ever, I would state the lady's name but I can not remember it- but she was amazing too)-- to see if I was covered I spoke with Amanda in the service center who has been a pleasure to work with during the entire/ongoing ordeal. She got all the information, helped me with the process as its my first new vehicle with a manufacture problem, and I was unaware of how to handle ANY of it. Upon diagnosis she realized the part would take much longer than normal. She explained everything in detail and had a loaner waiting for me upon my arrival. She literally had all my paperwork waiting for review and signature and I was out the door. Although having a my new-ish car need repairs under 100k is frustrating, and the part taking above average time to get in I know that's not Tracy Mazda's fault. Tracy Mazda and Amanda have definitely given me good reason to continue to shop with them and use them for servicing needs.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2017
 

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW