Staff - Tracy Mazda

At Tracy Mazda, we prioritize customer service and believe knowing who you will be working with can help make for a more productive Mazda experience. Find the department or person you are looking to work with and contact them directly.

Management

General Manager
Bruce Peters
(209) 820-7800 bruce@tracymazda.com

Sales & Finance

Sales Manager
Michael Galindo
(209) 820-7812 Michael@tracymazda.com
Sales / Finance Manager
Nick Tan
(209) 820-7814 nicktan@tracymazda.com
Finance Manager
Zamir Amin
(209) 820-7809 Zamir@tracymazda.com
Used Car Manager
Carlos Vega
(209) 820-7813 carlos@tracymazda.com
Mazda Product Specialist
David Modic
(209) 820-7805 david@tracymazda.com
Sales Specialist
Anna Alvarez
(209) 820-7808 anna@tracymazda.com
Sales Specialist
Chris Sarmiento
(209) 820-7827 christopher@tracymazda.com
Sales Specialist
Abdul Jalili
(209) 820-7811 abduljalili@tracymazda.com
Sales Specialist
Fritzgerald Villanueva

Service

Service Manager
Crystle Braddock
(209) 820-7804 crystle@tracymazda.com
Service Advisor
Shannon Karbowski
(209) 820-7815 shannon@tracymazda.com
Service Advisor
Steve Ford
(209) 820-7816 steve@tracymazda.com
Warranty Administrator
Robyn Rasmussen
(209) 820-7823 Robyn@tracyhonda.com
Senior Technician
Marc Lee
Senior Technician
Wyatt Carpenter
Senior Technician
Marco Bolanos
Senior Technician
Cristian Olivares
Certified Technician
Rommel Fabian
Certified Technician
Paul Thind

Parts

Parts Manager
Jose Hernandez
(209) 820-7817 Jose@tracymazda.com
Parts Counter Specialist
Jimmy Chiu
Jimmy@tracymazda.com

Marketing

Office Manager
Lisa Bolton
(209) 820-7803 lisabolton@tracymazda.com
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Emily Peters
(209) 820-7807 emily@tracymazda.com