Customer Testimonials

Yelp

Congratulations Tracy Mazda – People love us on Yelp!

Congratulations! Locals around Tracy say Tracy Mazda is one of the best spots around town. Check out our Yelp Reviews!


Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2019
 

We financed a Mazda 3 through Toyota a year ago ( our first purchase ) horrible experience. We decided we needed a larger car since we added a new edition to our family and began to shop around knowing we would be in the hole trading in our Mazda 3. Started off with a not so good experience at other dealerships as well as the concord Mazda and felt like it was a lost cause as we were definitely asking for a lot. But once we decided on the car we definitely wanted we decided to go out of the way and give Tracy Mazda a shot, this dealership has the best staff and KRISTIE is by far the best, most honest and knowledgeable sales representative we have come across! They worked with us and we really felt as if they tried there best to make sure we left with the car that we wanted at the payments we could afford.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

Excellent service dept with Crystle, and excellent mechanic Ken, they get the job done right.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2018
 

4.5 Stars!!! Was in the market for a new (used) car and found our CX5 there!!  Everything went smoothly, took it for a test drive a few times, looked at a few other cars there.  Never any pressure to buy, everyone was helpful and courteous.  When it came time to finally purchase, everything was handled great except for your loan, that seemed to be a little tricky because they don't deal with our bank (which is one of the major ones in town).  Other than that we'd use and recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car!!  Thank you Tracy Mazda!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

I had been searching and searching for a vehicle and it was at Tracy Mazda that I found the perfect car for me. I called in on Black Friday and was fortunate to have David Modic answer the phone. David was kind, accommodating, and truly a pleasure to work with. Nick in Finance was incredible as well. Everybody was transparent and explained my options and didn't sell me on them. I highly recommend Tracy Mazda and I thank the entire team for their professionalism.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2018
 

When shopping for cars, people usually go to wherever they can get the best deal..I mean the cars from dealership to dealership are pretty much the same But there's a reason I go back and drive an hour to Tracy Mazda for servicing and will continue to business with them. It's Chrystle and the rest of the service dept. they really do take care of me as a client and that's important to me.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2018
 

I bought my 2013 Mazda 3 Grand Touring Hatchback here in November of 2016. Before even buying the car, I called and told them I was very interested and they were kind enough to put it on hold for me. I ended up falling in love with the car and bought it that same day under no rush or pressure. They were clear and concise about throughout the paperwork. Financially so far I have had no problems with my car. I ended up going to Concord Mazda for services since it was closer to home. But I ended up coming to this location this weekend for new brakes and what not. They were very honest and clear with me. No sketchy behavior or twisting of information like Concord does. Also, they gave me a very clear report about what needed to be on my car. Concord Mazda also gave me one but with a list twice as long, and tried charging me for things that were covered for warranty or for things that were not even broken. I told Shannon working at services and she was kind enough to print out a highlighted report to keep with me that has my warranty and what is covered by it (I live in Santa Cruz now so I have this if I go to a shop out there and they try to be shady like Concord). The technician also made a new report about was is actually wrong with my car (Concord made an incorrect list) and Shannon gave me advice and how I should go about getting my car fixed. I feel very comfortable at this location and is worth the extra drive to get my car serviced here. Even if its just for an oil change.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Friendly atmosphere, low pressure

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 16, 2018
 

We bought our car here 6 days ago and we had a great experience! We drove all over the Bay and ended up in Tracy somehow. We knew exactly what we were looking for and how much we wanted to spend. We walked away from other dealerships because they didn't have what we wanted. When we came to Tracy we literally saw our car and decided that was it. Kristie was so amazing to deal with. She respected the fact that we were a bit hesitant(it's a major purchase) and wasn't pushy at all. She gave us time to talk about a major decision we were making. She was extremely humorous and personable (thanks for the knuckle sandwich offer!) this was the first time that we weren't pushed and gauged for every penny we had. I can't tell you how much we appreciate that. She made the entire experience so amazing and I SERIOUSLY WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THAT BECAUSE CAR SHOPPING IS HORRIBLE, I would rather be at the dentist. Thank you to Zamir as well! He was super efficient and didn't push a million things down our throats. We really love our car! We will recommend you guys to everyone we know!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW