Customer Testimonials

Yelp

Congratulations Tracy Mazda – People love us on Yelp!

Congratulations! Locals around Tracy say Tracy Mazda is one of the best spots around town. Check out our Yelp Reviews!


Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2019
 

I browsed the usual auto buying sites to look for my new Mazda and was connected to Tracy Mazda through one of them.  I found the car I wanted on their lot and sent them an inquiry about it.  Within minutes, I received an electronic response with their special internet price that beat any price that I could find in Northern California -- including bigger volume Mazda dealers. No dickering or games. I was then contacted by Tracy Mazda's Kristie Debenedetti who was friendly, efficient, and made the deal happen. On the weekend, I drove 40 miles out from San Francisco and saved thousands on the car and color that I wanted.   Kristie and this dealer are highly recommended.  Take advantage of their  internet pricing.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

David is very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Service center is excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Fast friendly service never feel pressured or pushed for un needed repairs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2019
 

We financed a Mazda 3 through Toyota a year ago ( our first purchase ) horrible experience. We decided we needed a larger car since we added a new edition to our family and began to shop around knowing we would be in the hole trading in our Mazda 3. Started off with a not so good experience at other dealerships as well as the concord Mazda and felt like it was a lost cause as we were definitely asking for a lot. But once we decided on the car we definitely wanted we decided to go out of the way and give Tracy Mazda a shot, this dealership has the best staff and KRISTIE is by far the best, most honest and knowledgeable sales representative we have come across! They worked with us and we really felt as if they tried there best to make sure we left with the car that we wanted at the payments we could afford.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

Excellent service dept with Crystle, and excellent mechanic Ken, they get the job done right.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2018
 

4.5 Stars!!! Was in the market for a new (used) car and found our CX5 there!!  Everything went smoothly, took it for a test drive a few times, looked at a few other cars there.  Never any pressure to buy, everyone was helpful and courteous.  When it came time to finally purchase, everything was handled great except for your loan, that seemed to be a little tricky because they don't deal with our bank (which is one of the major ones in town).  Other than that we'd use and recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car!!  Thank you Tracy Mazda!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

I had been searching and searching for a vehicle and it was at Tracy Mazda that I found the perfect car for me. I called in on Black Friday and was fortunate to have David Modic answer the phone. David was kind, accommodating, and truly a pleasure to work with. Nick in Finance was incredible as well. Everybody was transparent and explained my options and didn't sell me on them. I highly recommend Tracy Mazda and I thank the entire team for their professionalism.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2018
 

When shopping for cars, people usually go to wherever they can get the best deal..I mean the cars from dealership to dealership are pretty much the same But there's a reason I go back and drive an hour to Tracy Mazda for servicing and will continue to business with them. It's Chrystle and the rest of the service dept. they really do take care of me as a client and that's important to me.

Read at Yelp

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW