Customer Testimonials

Yelp

Congratulations Tracy Mazda – People love us on Yelp!

Congratulations! Locals around Tracy say Tracy Mazda is one of the best spots around town. Check out our Yelp Reviews!


Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Simply used and new cars. Helpful staff.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018
 

Kristie was great. This was how car buying should be. We asked for a quote for a Mazda 6, went for a test drive - including a couple of alternatives and then purchased the car for the agreed price. My only complaint is how long the paperwork takes.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2018
 

I have a 2013 Mazda having some car troubles that it has never experienced before. I bought it used at a different dealership and was told that they couldn't do any repairs on the issue. So they referred me over to Tracy Mazda. I was taken care of from the beginning up until completion all thanks to Shane. I was thinking that it would be a long process but it was the total opposite. My car was repaired in no time and Shane was super easy to talk to and understand. Thank you for your help and amazing customer service!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018
 

This was the second time we leased a car from this dealership, this time a CX9, and once again a fabulous experience from start to finish. We didn't want to spend a lot of time and they accommodated our wishes. Mazda makes a great car and this dealership adds great customer service. Zoom, zoom for sure. Thanks again Jose, Kristie and our finance guy, Zamir.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp May 2, 2018
 

Abraham did a fantastic job in setting up my expectations for my purchase of cx3 (his 29 years of experience helps too!!) Zamir was great in the finance dept, didn't pressure me into anything! Couldn't ask for anything more for buying a car!!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018
 

Good customer service. Excellent. I have a good deal that fits my budget. Specially kristie Debenedetti and the manager. Thank you for both of you. Im happy with my car and also my son.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 27, 2018
 

Come to ABRAHAM he will make your life a breeze! Spoke to him on the phone before hand about exactly what I wanted. He was prepared with documents had the cars ready. I didn't have to sit around and haggle because he gave me the best deal possible. Leaving Tracy Mazda after 2 hours happy with my 2018 CX-5

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018
 

Best new car buying experience ever!! Thank you Krisiti we had a great time buying my new CX5!! Buying a new car can be stressful...you made it a fun experience! ZOOM! ZOOM!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018
 

I hate buying a new car and am always relieved when the process is over. Working with Kristi at Tracey Mazda proved to be a very pleasant exception to this arduous process. I was pretty certain of which car I wanted and the highest I could pay for it but ended up buying more car than I really needed (sigh). Kristi applied none of the unwanted pressure one usually experiences at car dealerships. I think she intuitively knew tthat I was buying more car than what I needed but did not try to dissuade nor overly encourage me to do something I didn’t want to do. I appreciated that she patiently waited out my hesitation. I recommend both Kristi and Tracey mazda without hesitation to anyone considering buying a new Mazda.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018
 

I found what i was looking for and for the right price. The service I received was excellent. Thanks again Kristie and best regards and take care.

Read at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW