Customer Testimonials

Yelp

Congratulations Tracy Mazda – People love us on Yelp!

Congratulations! Locals around Tracy say Tracy Mazda is one of the best spots around town. Check out our Yelp Reviews!


Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Have been using Tracy Mazda for serving my Mazda and the service Dept has always treated well. I appreciate the professionalism they use and friendly attitude. My service today was no exception as Steve the service advisor was friendly and kept me informed on my vehicle status for my service and the one concern I had with the infotainment system. Good job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Shannon was very helpful and knowledgeable. It has been the best experience at a Mazda service center.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Tracy Mazda has always treated me and my family very well. The staff there is welcoming and friendly. They've always taken good care of my car. Thank you so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very friendly service dept. Fast and reliable service.The sales department, however, tricked me into running my credit against my express wishes that they do not as I was paying cash. Not cool. For service alone I would give 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW