Customer Testimonials

Yelp

Congratulations Tracy Mazda – People love us on Yelp!

Congratulations! Locals around Tracy say Tracy Mazda is one of the best spots around town. Check out our Yelp Reviews!


Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 15, 2019
 

Love my Mazda! Best purchase ever but this review is for the service department at Tracy Mazda they are always so nice and helpful and quick! The lobby is awesome so actually wait while they do oil change or anything, they have WiFi, snacks, drinks, TV and clean bathrooms. Not like going to a SpeeDee or something. Keep up the good work guys!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2019
 

Just bought 2nd car from Tracy Mazda.  After first experience I wasn't going to come back, typical sales people spamming me and trying to make me add, add, add.  However, 2012 car very dependable and Taz Harvey stepped up when we had an issue.  I'm a difficult customer so I initially was only going to test drive a new Mazda 6 and internet shop elsewhere.  Nick Tan  changed my mind, not by peer pressuring me, but by agreeing to all my terms and stepping away for a couple of days to let me make up my mind.  Mike immediately matched lower prices I found.  And when I told them what I wanted Nick left right away to Oakland to get the car.  Came back in perfect condition.  Thank you and congrats to us all.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Tracy mazda is an excelent place to have your mazda serviced. Friendly people reasonable prices and expert technicians working on your car. Our MX 5 has just over 60 k on the odometer and runs like a brand new car thanks to them.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 1, 2019
 

Love this place! Best company to get a car. Come see Nick or Mike in sales  and Zamir is also amazing!!! We have been coming here for years and love the cars we get!!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2019 Mazda CX-5 from Tracy Mazda. I used TrueCar to find the best price for the color and trim I wanted and Tracy Mazda gave the best offer. The sale itself was a smooth experience. Zack was a sales person and he did his best to answer my questions, and helped in negotiating trade-in. The final trade-in price was very close to CarMax offer I had so I decided to sell my car to Tracy Mazda as the most convenient option for me at the moment. No pressure to buy any products at financials. I would recommend Tracy Mazda and Zack specifically to everyone who is considering buying a new Mazda!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2019
 

Very helpful and direct.  I appreciated that they were knowledgable and presented options without pressure.  Buying a car is a hard decision but they made it as enjoyable as it could be.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 17, 2019
 

Great experience!! Walked onto lot and told Zack what I was looking for. He brought me exactly what I was looking for. Took it for a drive then went home and debated which car was for me. Zack answered all my emails, without any hassle, then set up an appointment to talk numbers. The whole process was smooth. Zack helped me decide between different Cx5 models to find which was the best fit for me. I love my car. I have received great follow up and answers to my new car. Would highly recommend Tracy Mazda and especially Zack for making the car buying process hassle free, easy and fun!! Thank you Zack!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2019
 

Purchased a used Mazda 3. The process was a good experience, a thanks to salesperson Nick Tan. Wasn't initially planning on getting a Mazda to be quiet honest. But after taking a better look, I'm very pleased with the decision. Would definately consider purchasing from Tracy Mazda again in the future for sure.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2019
 

Drove to Tracy to look at the Madza3 I had my eyes on, then left with that car the same exact day. Noey helped us out and he was amazing! Such a down to earth guy, and so easy to have a conversation with. I get that salesmen have a goal that they need to accomplish, however Noey was able to accomplish all that plus added in some very pleasant stories about his life and family. It definitely made the process more enjoyable, and not at all stressful as I had anticipated. Next, we met Zamir! He was very awesome as well. He made all the paper signing and additional stuff an easy process, and I did not feel any pressure at all. I would definitely recommend this location if you're looking for a Mazda! It's a drive (depending on where you're coming from) however I promise you that the process will be very much worth it.

Read at Yelp

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW